En ce moment
300 jours pour échanger!

General conditions

Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. General Conditions of Sale for the use of www.benjie-shoes.com

 

Scope

These general conditions of sale aim to regulate the relations between:

·         Benjie of Switzerland Ltd.  route d'Avuzy 17 A, 1285 Athenaz (Avuzy), www.benjie-shoes.com website editor, and

·         The web user who has accepted the general conditions by ordering one of our products from www.benjie-shoes.com, hereafter referred to as the customer.

 

Products

The products sold are described on the website www.benjie-shoes.com at the time of sale. Product characteristics and photos are given for information purposes only in order to display the product. There should be photos of each product variant, but it may be the case that there is no corresponding photo available for a particular product variant. By product variant we mean either lined or unlined models whose soles may differ from one version to another.

The products shown on the website are available subject to stock availability.

 

Price

Prices are given in Swiss Francs and include VAT. These prices are only valid at the time of publishing. Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. reserves the right to modify prices at any moment without notice. Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. reserves the right not to deliver products whose prices are incorrect, and will inform its customers of a difference in price and offer them alternative products.

Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. may hold sales or promotions on its stock. These offers are only valid during the period in which they are published on the website and cannot be requested following this period.

Completing a sale, payment and confidentiality

By clicking on ‘Validate my order’ you give your consent to order the articles contained in your basket. The sales contract between the parties is binding once Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. has sent the customer written confirmation of his order. The customer is then subject to the general conditions of sale.

The price of purchases made on www.benjie-shoes.com is due in full at the time of ordering. Payment is by debit or credit card (Visa, Mastercard, American Express or Paypal).

Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. does not have access to confidential information concerning the payment method. Information entered is encrypted and sent securely to the payment aquirer; Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. and third parties do not have access to it. In the case of a refund, we can credit the transaction almost instantly via this payment method.

We will save your receipt and send your order details and our general conditions of sale to you by email. You can view our general conditions on our website at any time along with a summary of your order in the ‘Your account’ section under ‘Summary’. In this section you can also view or download your receipt.

For all payment methods, the customer agrees to provide true and accurate data. The use of false data and identity theft is considered to be fraud and is punishable by law under article 146 and 147 of the CC and will lead to prosecution.

 

Secure payment

Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. does not have access to confidential information concerning the method of payment. All information entered is encrypted and sent securely to Paypal; neither Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. nor third parties have access to it. In the case of a refund, we can credit the transaction via the same method of payment almost instantly.

 

Delivery

All deliveries within Switzerland will be charged 9.9 francs. Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. reserves the right to deliver the order in multiple packages or to deliver several orders for the same delivery address in the same package. It should be the case that products that are out of stock cannot be ordered. However, if a stock discrepancy should prevent a product from being delivered, Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. will inform the customer as soon as possible and offer him alternative products. In this situation, the customer is eligible for a refund.

Products are sent to the delivery address provided by the customer during the order process.

www.benjie-shoes.com currently only delivers throughout Switzerland.

If a package weighs more than 30kg, Benjie of Switzerland may increase the price of the product with the agreement of the customer, who will be notified before he validates his order.

Unless stated otherwise when the order is validated, delivery time is one week.

www.benjie-shoes.com agrees to inform the customer of any delay in delivery and will not be held liable as a result.

 

Guarantee against faults and the right to return goods

If a product is found to be faulty, the www.benjie-shoes.com guarantee allows the customer to return the product and be refunded the price of the product, provided the customer adheres to the conditions and time frames described in the following paragraph.

Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. agrees to refund all goods returned within 15 days of ordering as soon as possible, usually within 2 working days of receipt of the goods. Deductions will be made for any offers, discounts or free gifts that were received at the time of ordering, or any delivery costs, if applicable to the original order. Refunds will be paid only if the returned articles are intact, in their original packaging, protected in additional packaging (a shoe box is not sufficient packaging for postage), with any labels and provided that the return conditions provided in the package have been adhered to in full. Benjie covers all postage costs associated with product returns (the return label is pre-stamped).

 

Website terms and conditions

www.benjie-shoes.com is authorised for personal use only. Use of the site for commercial purposes, such as the sale to third parties of products purchased on the website, is strictly prohibited.

Any violation of this condition will be reported to the competent authorities and the user will lose his site membership instantly.

 

Changes to general conditions

The general conditions can be modified at any time by Benjie of Switzerland Ltd.

Customers must regularly consult the contents and any changes to the general conditions on our website

 

Subscription to the newsletter

Any web user, customer or not, may subscribe to our newsletter via the dedicated field on our website or by sending a request by email to info@benjie-shoes.com. In subscribing, the customer accepts the conditions concerning data processing. The customer may unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time by sending a request or via the link provided at the bottom of each email.

 

Change of name or address

Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. kindly requests that you inform us of any change of name or address before making an order, in order for your products to be delivered successfully.

 

Data protection

All customer data is treated with strict confidentiality. Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. agrees to respect the ethical guidelines issued by the ASVPC as well as current legislation, particularly concerning data protection.

The data collected will only be used to process the order, communicate with the customer, plan and assess sales activity and for marketing purposes as well as to design and develop service offerings and custom offers for the customer.

Article 1

Your data will only be used to ensure that your order is processed successfully. The email address provided when you signed up will only be used to inform you of new products and offers. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Article 2

To make your visit to the website more interactive and to allow you to use certain features, we use cookies. These are text files that are stored on your hard drive. The majority of our cookies are removed from your hard drive following your visit (temporary and session cookies, etc.). Other cookies that remain on your hard drive enable our site to recognise you on your next visit (permanent cookies). Our partners will not under any circumstances be permitted to determine, process or use your personal data via cookies.

Article 3

In line with the federal law on personal data protection, you can view and modify your personal data at any time simply by sending a request to the following email address: info@benjie-shoes.com

 

Applicable law and jurisdiction

Relations between Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. and the customer are regulated by Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction for any dispute concerning relations between Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. and the customer is Benjie of Switzerland Ltd. headquarters.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES


Conditions Générales de Vente de Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl pour l'utilisation du site www.benjie-shoes.com

 

CHAMP D'APPLICATION

Les présentes conditions générales de vente ont pour objet de régir les relations entre :

  • la société Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl, route d'Avuzy 17 A, 1285 Athenaz (Avuzy), éditeur du site www.benjie-shoes.com, et
  • l'internaute ayant accepté les conditions générales en commandant l’un de nos produits sous www.benjie-shoes.com, ci-après désigné le client.

 

PRODUITS

Les produits vendus sont décrits sur le site internet www.benjie-shoes.com au moment de la vente. Les caractéristiques des produits ainsi que les photos ne sont données qu'à titre indicatif afin de présenter le produit. En principe, toutes les déclinaisons d’un produit ont des photos correspondantes mais il peut arriver qu’une déclinaison n’ait pas de photo correspondante. Par déclinaison, nous entendons des modèles fourrés ou non et dont la semelle peut être différente d’une version à l’autre.

Les produits sont disponibles sur le site en fonction des stocks disponibles, sous réserve.

 

PRIX

Les prix s'entendent nets, en francs suisses, TVA incluse et ne sont valables que pour le moment de la publication de l’offre. Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment et sans préavis. Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl se réserve le droit de ne pas livrer les produits dont les prix affichés seraient erronés, mais s'engage toutefois à informer ses clients quant à une différence de prix et se permettra de proposer des produits alternatifs.

Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl peut effectuer des soldes ou des promotions sur son assortiment. Ces offres ne sont valables que pendant la période de publication sur le site et ne peuvent être demandées rétroactivement.

 

CONCLUSION DE LA VENTE, PAIEMENT ET CONFIDENTIALITÉ

En cliquant sur « Valider ma commande » vous donnez votre consentement pour la commande des articles sélectionnés dans votre panier. Le contrat de vente est réputé conclu entre les parties lorsque Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl a confirmé par écrit la commande au client. Dès cet instant, le client est soumis aux présentes conditions générales de vente.

Le prix des achats réalisés sur le site www.benjie-shoes.com est dû au moment de la commande, sans escompte. Le paiement est effectué par carte de crédit bancaire (Visa, Mastercard, American Express ou compte Paypal).  

Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl n'a pas accès aux informations confidentielles relatives au moyen de paiement. Les informations saisies sont cryptées et transmises à la société de paiement de façon sécurisée sans que Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl ou des tiers puissent y avoir accès. Lors d'un remboursement, nous pouvons ensuite presque instantanément créditer la transaction sur ce même moyen de paiement.

Nous sauvegardons votre facture et vous envoyons le détail de votre commande et nos conditions générales par email. Vous pouvez à tout moment consulter nos conditions générales sur notre site ainsi que le récapitulatif de vos commandes dans la rubrique « Votre compte » sous « Résumé ». Dans cette même rubrique vous pouvez également consulter ou télécharger votre facture.

Pour tous les moyens de paiements, le client s’engage à fournir des données exactes et correctes. L’utilisation de fausses données ou l’abus d’identité est considéré comme une fraude et est punissable par la loi au sens de l’article 146, respectivement de l’article 147 du CP et sera poursuivi pénalement.

 

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl n'a pas accès aux informations confidentielles relatives au moyen de paiement. Les informations saisies sont cryptées et transmises à la société qui gère les transactions financières de façon sécurisée sans que Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl ou des tiers puissent y avoir accès. Lors d'un remboursement, nous pouvons ensuite presque instantanément créditer la transaction sur ce même moyen de paiement.

 

LIVRAISONS

Toutes les livraisons sur la Suisse seront facturées 9.9 CHF. Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl se réserve le droit de répartir une commande en plusieurs colis ou de regrouper plusieurs commandes dans un même colis portant la même adresse de livraison. En principe, la commande d’une déclinaison d’un modèle non disponible n’est pas possible. Néanmoins, si une différence d'inventaire empêche la livraison d’un produit, Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl s’engage à le communiquer dans les plus brefs délais et à proposer des produits alternatifs. Dans ce cas, un remboursement sera toujours possible.

Les produits sont envoyés à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le client au cours du processus de commande.

Pour le moment, www.benjie-shoes.com livre en Suisse uniquement

Si le poids du colis excède 30kg, Benjie of Switzerland peut majorer le prix du produit avec l’accord du client qui sera prévenu avant la validation de sa commande.

Sauf conditions particulières précisées au moment de la validation de la commande, le délai de livraison est d’une semaine.

www.benjie-shoes.com s'engage à informer le client de tout retard de livraison. Elle ne peut être tenue à aucune indemnité de ce chef.

 

GARANTIE EN CAS DE DÉFAUTS, ECHANGES ET DROIT DE RETOUR

Si le produit présente des défauts, la garantie de www.benjie-shoes.com se limite au retour du produit et au remboursement du prix, moyennant le respect, par le client, des conditions et délais indiqués au paragraphe suivant.

Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl s’engage à reprendre toute marchandise dans les 15 jours à dater du jour de la commande et à rembourser dans les plus brefs délais, en général dans les 2 jours ouvrables suivant la réception du retour. Déduction sera toutefois faite des éventuels avantages, réductions ou cadeaux dont vous aurez pu bénéficier lors de l’achat du produit ou d’éventuels frais de livraisons, s’il y en avait dans la commande d’origine. Il est entendu qu'un remboursement pourra être effectué uniquement si les articles retournés sont intacts, dans leur emballage d’origine, emballés soigneusement dans un emballage supplémentaire (la boîte à chaussures ne peut elle-même servir d’emballage postal mais un sac papier peut tout à fait suffire), avec leurs étiquettes éventuelles et si les instructions de renvoi ci-dessus ont été suivies scrupuleusement. Un formulaire de retour comportant une étiquette détachable est livré dans le colis que vous aurez reçu. Il convient de le remplir et de le retourner avec le colis. Une fois la marchandise reçue en retour, nous procéderons au remboursement du paiement correspondant.

 

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION DU SITE

L'utilisation du site www.benjie-shoes.com est autorisée pour l'usage privé uniquement. Toute utilisation commerciale, notamment aux fins de revendre à des tiers les produits achetés sur le site, est interdite.

Toute violation de cette obligation sera sanctionnée par une dénonciation aux autorités compétentes, une exclusion immédiate et définitive du cercle des membres. Les dommages-intérêts sont réservés.

 

MODIFICATION DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Les présentes conditions générales peuvent être modifiées en tout temps par Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl.

Il incombe aux clients de s'informer régulièrement du contenu et des éventuelles modifications des présentes conditions générales sur notre site internet.

 

INSCRIPTION À LA NEWSLETTER

Tout internaute, qu’il soit client ou non, a la possibilité de s’inscrire à notre newsletter via le champ prévu à cet effet sur le site internet ou formulant la demande par mail à contact@benjie-shoes.com. Par son inscription, le client accepte tacitement la partie des présentes conditions concernant le traitement des données. A tout moment, sur demande ou par l’intermédiaire du lien prévu à cet effet au bas de chaque email, le client peut se désinscrire de cette même newsletter.

 

CHANGEMENT D'ADRESSE OU DE NOM

Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl vous remercie de bien vouloir nous indiquer tout changement d’adresse ou de nom avant de passer commande afin de garantir la bonne livraison de vos colis.

 

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Toutes les données clients sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle. Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl s’engage à respecter les règles d’éthique émises par l’ASVPC ainsi que la législation en vigueur, notamment en ce qui concerne la protection des données.

Les données récoltées ne seront utilisées que dans le but de traiter la commande, pour la communication avec le client, pour la planification et l’évaluation de l’activité commerciale et à des fins de marketing, ainsi que pour la conception et le développement de prestations à l’égard du client et pour l’élaboration d’offres sur mesure le concernant.

Article 1

Nous n'utilisons vos données que pour le bon déroulement de votre commande. L'adresse email renseignée lors de votre inscription sera utilisée uniquement pour vous informer de nos nouveautés. A tout moment, vous pouvez vous désinscrire.

Article 2

Pour rendre votre visite plus interactive et faciliter l'utilisation de certaines fonctions, nous utilisons des cookies. Il s'agit de fichiers de texte qui sont déposés sur votre disque dur. La plupart de nos cookies sont supprimés de votre disque dur dès la fin de votre visite (cookies temporaires / de session …). Les autres Cookies restant sur votre ordinateur permettront à notre site de vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite (cookies permanents). En aucun cas nos partenaires ne pourront être autorisés à déterminer, traiter ou utiliser vos données personnelles via des cookies.

Article 3

D'après la loi fédérale de protection des données personnelles, vous avez la possibilité de prendre connaissance et de modifier les données personnelles qui vous concernent à tout moment, sur simple demande à l'adresse électronique suivante : contact@benjie-shoes.com

 

DROIT APPLICABLE ET FOR

Les relations entre Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl et le client sont régies par le droit suisse.

Pour tout litige relatif aux relations entre Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl et le client, le for est au lieu du siège de la société Benjie of Switzerland Sàrl.